Navigieren in Langrickenbach

Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Denise Neuweiler
Gemeindepräsidentin
Tel. 071 694 59 10
denise.neuweiler@langrickenbach.ch

David Blatter
Gemeindeschreiber, Finanzverwaltung,
Bestattungsamt
Tel. 071 694 59 15
david.blatter@langrickenbach.ch

Vanessa Schmid
Monika Schnyder
Steueramt, Quellensteuer,
Arbeitsamt
Tel. 071 694 59 18
vanessa.schmid@langrickenbach.ch
steueramt@langrickenbach.ch

Daniela Neukomm
Administration der Technischen Werke
Tel. 071 694 59 17
daniela.neukomm@langrickenbach.ch

Silvia Haueter
Einwohnerdienste, Buchhaltung
AHV-Zweigstelle
Tel. 071 694 59 10
silvia.haueter@langrickenbach.ch

Jolanda Weber
Bauverwaltung, Feuerschutzamt
Tel. 071 694 59 14
jolanda.weber@langrickenbach.ch

Sharon Baliarda 
Lernende (Aug. 2019 bis Juli 2022)
Tel. 071 694 59 19
lernende@langrickenbach.ch

Fritz Beurer
Strassenmeister, Werkhofverantwortlicher
Tel. 079 235 84 87
f.beurer@bluewin.ch